Ok here we go. I was told I had to write a bio so I am attempting that now. First I should say that I am 30 years old, married to a wonderful man, and I have 2 cutie pie boys ages 8 and 11. For the most part they are my life. I am a stay at home mom. I do html coding and web design as well as graphic art from my home business. I have 2 cats (Fraidy and LB2) and they graciously allow us to live with them. Ok that is the run down on my current status so let's move on.

I came to Alt.Vamps through Euro (the one and only gothboi). I have known him for 6 years at least maybe more. My brain just isn't what it used to be. Heh. He had moved away to Atlanta and I hadn't heard from him in months so when he finally resurfaced he was on Alt.Vamps so I basically went there to talk to him. I found so many interesting people that I ended up staying. I have known Bleak also for many years just not as closely as Euro. We all come from the same crappy little southern town in Alabama (they got out lucky bastards). I have made so many friends on altvamps. My first experience was with Artemis. She took me under her wing and taught me the basics of what to do what not to do. She introduced me to the bot and Phelan and I have been at odds ever since. (He has my notes and won't give em up!) I then met Takh, Sammy, Niteshade, Ginger, eeek, z1f, zyzz, and if I am leaving someone out I'm sorry. They have all been so great to me and I now think of them as friends. I plan on going to DC99 so that I can meet everyone. So I hope to see you all there and maybe even get a picture of me drinking niteshade under the table.

Ok my likes and dislikes. I really don't have that many dislikes (I'm pretty easy to please) So we will start with the likes.

I love chocolate (if it were a man I would leave my husband for a Kit Kat bar) Irc, doing mine and others taxes, (I know I'm sick) Italian food, Chinese food, just food in general. Eating is a hobby to me. Laughing, my children when they are a sleep (heh). Going to the movies, listening to kickass music, concerts, hanging with my friends, watching t.v. (ER is my fave) or anything on Discovery or TLC. I absolutely LOVE FreeCell (nobody laugh). Traveling, sunshine, sunbathing, the beach, and being lazy. I have that down to an art.

All right dislikes.
Rudeness, snobbery, whiney bitchy women, men who disrespect women, jealousy, all the ugly emotions. Mayonnaise, (uck) sushi, escargot, and the way my socks disappear in the dryer.

Favorite music.
Anything that Iron Maiden has done, Judas Priest, Dream Theatre, Pantera, Smash Mouth, Sugar Ray, Limp bizquit, Ozzy, Queensryche, Anthrax and (yes Euro) Matchbox 20, Van Halen, (old) Metallica, Most classical, and some Blues Travelers.

Well its not a complete list but all I can think of right now. Its not exactly my life story (but who has time for that) but it's me in a nutshell.

* Web Goddesses * #Alt.Vampyres * Denizens * History * Meetings * Words *

All text and images are copywritten by their respective creators
and are not to be used without express written consent.